By accessing or using this website, you agree to comply with and be bound by the Conditions of Use below. These Conditions of Use may be subject to change and we would ask you to check them regularly to be aware of any changes.

Conditions of use

Website publisher. This website is published by Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY, 242 rue des Alliés, B-1190 Brussels, Belgium. VAT Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY: BE 0567.459.106.
Website hosted by: OVH.

Intellectual property rights. This website and its content, including but not limited to text, graphics, images, logos and icons, are protected by intellectual property and other rights and may not be copied, reproduced, distributed, used, adapted or translated, in whole or in part, without the written permission of Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY and without prejudice to the opportunity to download and print elements of this website for exclusively personal and non-commercial ends, providing that the content is not changed and that the copyright notices and brands are preserved.

Applicable law and competent courts. Your access to and use of this website are governed by Belgian law. The only competent courts in any dispute associated with access to or use of this website are the courts of Brussels.

Privacy Protection Policy

This Privacy Protection Policy sets out how your personal data may, where applicable, be collected and processed by Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY within the context of your use of this website. Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY, as data controller, undertakes to treat your personal information in accordance with the provisions laid down by Belgian law under the Act of 8 December 1992 regarding privacy protection in respect of information of a personal nature and in accordance with the provisions below.

In using this website, you may freely decide whether to provide certain personal information about yourself in order to subscribe free of charge to an electronic newsletter, or in order to submit various types of request or suggestion. Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY will not use your personal data for other purposes, unless for statistical reasons. Your personal data will not be passed on to third parties.

You may access the personal data held about you, as collected and processed by us, request changes or the removal thereof, where applicable, by contacting us at the following address: info@homefrithome.com.

If you have any questions concerning our Conditions of Use or our Privacy Protection Policy, please contact us by email at info@homefrithome.com or at the following address: Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY, 242 rue des Alliés, B-1190 Brussels (Belgium).

Last updated: 19 September 2014

En accédant ou en utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez de vous conformer et d’être lié par les Conditions d’Utilisation ci-dessous. Ces Conditions d’Utilisation peuvent faire l’objet de modifications: pensez à vérifier régulièrement leur contenu afin de prendre connaissance des modifications éventuelles.

Conditions d’utilisation

Éditeur du site Web. Le présent site Web est édité par Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY, sis rue des Alliés 242 à B-1190 Bruxelles (Belgique). TVA: BE 0567.459.106.

Hébergeur du site : OVH

Droits de propriété intellectuelle. Ce site Web et son contenu, en ce compris de façon non limitative les textes, graphiques, images, logos et icônes, sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou autres et ne peuvent être copiés, reproduits, distribués, utilisés, adaptés ou traduits, en tout ou en partie, sauf autorisation écrite de Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY et sans préjudice de la possibilité de télécharger et d’imprimer des éléments de ce site Web exclusivement à des fins personnelles et non commerciales, pour autant que le contenu ne soit pas modifié et que les notices de droits d’auteur et marques soient conservées.

Droit applicable et juridictions compétentes. Votre accès et utilisation de ce site Web sont régis par le droit belge. Les tribunaux de Bruxelles sont seuls compétents pour toute dispute liée à l’accès ou à l’utilisation de ce site Web.

Politique de Protection de la Vie Privée

Cette Politique de Protection de la Vie Privée précise la façon dont vos données à caractère personnel peuvent, le cas échéant, être collectées et traitées par Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY dans le cadre de votre utilisation de ce site Web. Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY, en tant que responsable du traitement, s’engage à traiter vos données à caractère personnel conformément aux dispositions de la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel ainsi qu’aux dispositions ci-dessous.

En utilisant ce site Web, vous pouvez librement décider de fournir certaines données personnelles vous concernant afin de vous abonner gratuitement à une lettre d’information électronique, ou afin de soumettre différents types de requêtes ou de suggestions. Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY n’utilisera pas vos données personnelles à d’autres fins, si ce n’est à des fins statistiques. Vos données personnelles ne seront pas communiquées à des tiers.

Vous pouvez accéder aux données personnelles vous concernant, telles que collectées et traitées par nous, en demander la modification ou la suppression, le cas échéant, en nous contactant à l’adresse: info@homefrithome.com.

Pour toute question concernant nos Conditions d’Utilisation ou notre Politique de Protection de la Vie Privée, contactez-nous par e-mail info@homefrithome.com ou à l’adresse suivante: Home Frit’ Home®/Hugues HENRY, rue des Alliés 242, B-1190 Bruxelles (Belgique).

Dernière mise à jour: 19/09/2014.